Mega Millions

mega-millionsMega Millions – latest results for the Mega Millions Lottery USA, past results, game & prize information, upcoming draw Jackpot details – see below. Mega Millions draws are held Tuesday & Friday at 11:00pm Eastern Time, 10:00pm Central Time, 8:00pm Pacific Time. Players pick 6 numbers from 2 separate pools of numbers, 5 main numbers from 1 to 70 and one Mega ball number from 1 to 25. Win the jackpot by matching all 6 winning numbers. Jackpot minimum is $40 million, and increases by $5 million every draw until it’s won.
Play Mega Millions

U.S. - Mega Millions

Draw Date 16/02/2019 04:00 GMT
Draw Result 10;38;40;43;65 + 12
Next Draw Date 20/02/2019 04:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot $ 206 Million
Buy a Lottery Ticket now!
7 time Lottery winner shares his secrets!

Leave a comment